Our Grange Leadership Team for 2022

2023 Grange Leadership Team.

President: Lawrence Jaffe
Vice President: Hrieth Pezzi
Executive Committee: Jeanna Collet (4rd year), Dorothy Morgan (3nd year), Hrieth Pezzi (1st year), Lawrence Jaffee (1st year.)
Lecturer: Jim Crawford and Amy Crawford
Chaplain: Barton Stone
Membership Secretary: Denise Meier
Recording Secretary: Carol Henderson
Treasurer: Laura Shafer
Gatekeeper: Jessica Seevers
Steward: Dot Janson
Assistant Steward: Meryl Azar
Other Assistant Steward: Paul Schwebel
Musician: Peter Schurch
Graces: Pomona: Dorothy Morgan, Ceres: Ann Austin, Flora: Victoria Johnston

The Sebastopol Grange Leadership Team is a diverse group that bring their many skills, experiences, and insights to the Grange, to work together to build the future we envision.

Come join us in building that vision!

Find officer descriptions here.